Your Cart

All orders are processed in USD. While the content of your cart is currently displayed in CYN, you will checkout using USD at the most current exchange rate.

Out of stock

Some items are no longer available. Your cart has been updated.

Have a Coupon code?
Coupon code applied will be stored on your account
Subtotal
Discount

This discount code cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional or discounted offer.

Total
Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Sale price USD $14.99 Regular price USD $24.99

STYLE Stephen King

  • Stephen King
  • Clowns
  • Jack Torrance 'The Shining'
  • Carrie
  • Stephen King 4-Piece Set (Save $15 & Free Shipping)
  • Edgar Allan Poe
  • Hp Lovecraft
  • Set of 6(Save $25 & Free Shipping)

Order summary

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
14.99
Have a Coupon code?
Coupon code applied will be stored on your account

Subtotal
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OR

Buy With
🥰Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.

😱A caricaturised portrait of the famous horror novelist, Stephen King, with a horrified look on his face as the clown Pennywise grabs him by the shoulders. Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim, with a sadistic look on his face.


😈One is Jack Torrance from The Shining, and the other is Carrie White from Carrie. For the true Stephen King fans out there I am presenting to you the perfect bookmark to keep your place in your favourite book.


📖For true fans of American horror writer H.P. Lovecraft and American Gothic author, poet and literary critic Edgar Allan Poe I recommend to you a perfect bookmark to keep your place among the favourite books.


🌟Perfect for adding accent to any Reading or Halloween display!

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

  • 👉 Hand sculpted
  • 🏠 Handmade in the UK
  • 📐 Length-Head: 6.5cm,
  • 📐total length including bookmark:21 cm
  • 📐 Bookmark width and thickness: 4.1 cm x 2 mm
  • ❗  Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood
  • ❗❗Head material:Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

📦 Insured Worldwide Shipping: Each order includes real-time tracking details and insurance coverage in the unlikely event that a package gets lost or stolen in transit.

💰 Money Back Guarantee: If your items arrive damaged or become defective within 30 days of normal usage, we will gladly issue out a replacement or refund.

✉️ 24/7 Customer Support: We have a team of live reps ready to help and answer any questions you have within a 24-hour time frame, 7 days a week.

🔒 Safe & Secure Checkouts: We use state-of-the-art SSL Secure encryption to keep your personal and financial information 100% protected.

  • We truly offer the most stunning, trendy highest-quality products in the world.
  • We will do WHATEVER it takes with outstanding customer service support to assist everyone as we highly value our customer satisfaction with absolute ZERO risk.
  • We make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied in every aspect!
  • If you are not satisfied with receiving the goods, you can apply for a refund.
  • You can pay with PayPal, which will protect your money.
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Sale price USD $14.99 Regular price USD $24.99

Sign in
If you do not have an account, click Create AccountCreate Account